ECPAT Switzerland

ECPAT Switzerland is the national representative of ECPAT International, a global network dedicated to preventing the sexual exploitation of children and child trafficking. ECPAT Switzerland is integrated as a specialist unit within the Kinderschutz Schweiz (Swiss Foundation for the Protection of Children).

Campaign against the sexual exploitation of children

The campaign “Nicht wegsehen!” was launched in 2010 by ECPAT Switzerland in cooperation with the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) and the Federal Office of Police fedpol with the aim of raising awareness among travellers and mobilising them to help in the fight against the sexual exploitation of children. Since 2013, the campaign has been extended within the framework of an EU project to other countries in Europe, where it is known under the name “Don’t look away!”.

Kinderschutz Schweiz

Kinderschutz Schweiz (Swiss Foundation for the Protection of Children) vigorously campaigns to make it possible for all children in our society to grow up in dignity and without the violation of their integrity. Thus the foundation has been successfully working to promote the rights of children and combat every form of violence against children for many years: it does this not only through its various projects, but also through its lobbying activities promoting the best interests of children and its networking and public relations work.
www.kinderschutz.ch

Our partner:

Federal Office of Police fedpol

The Federal Office of Police fedpol is committed to fighting child sexual exploitation in Switzerland and abroad.
www.fedpol.admin.ch

ECPAT Switzerland

ECPAT Switzerland ist die nationale Vertretung von ECPAT International, dem globalen Netzwerk gegen sexuelle Ausbeutung von Kindern und Kinderhandel. Sie ist als Fachstelle in die Stiftung Kinderschutz Schweiz integriert.

Kampagne gegen Kindersextourismus

Die Kampagne „Nicht wegsehen!“ wurde von ECPAT Switzerland in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft (SECO) und dem Bundesamt für Polizei fedpol lanciert mit dem Ziel, Reisende zu sensibilisieren und zur Mithilfe im Kampf gegen die sexuelle Ausbeutung von Kindern zu mobilisieren. Seit 2013 wird diese Kampagne im Rahmen eines EU-Projektes auf weitere Länder in Europa ausgeweitet und ist unter dem Titel „Don’t Look Away!“ bekannt.

 

Kinderschutz Schweiz

Als nationale Stiftung macht sich Kinderschutz Schweiz dafür stark, dass alle Kinder in unserer Gesellschaft in Würde und ohne die Verletzung ihrer Integrität aufwachsen. Kinderschutz Schweiz setzt sich deshalb seit Jahren erfolgreich für die Rechte von Kindern und gegen jede Form von Gewalt an Kindern ein: Nicht nur mittels verschiedener Projekte, sondern auch durch politisches Lobbying zum Wohl der Kinder und durch Netzwerk- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Unterstützen Sie Kinderschutz Schweiz - damit alle Kinder in der Schweiz gewaltfrei in Schutz und Würde aufwachsen können.
www.kinderschutz.ch/spenden

Unser Partner:

Bundesamt für Polizei fedpol

Das Bundesamt für Polizei fedpol engagiert sich Kampf gegen Pädophilie und Kinderpornografie, auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.
www.fedpol.admin.ch